Directed by  Almog Avidan Antonir
Written by   David Ernesto Vendrell
Produced by   Matthew Hawksworth
Edited by   Ryan Dayhoff
Animatronic Teddy Bears by   Raptor House Effects

Ken Ashton  
as Collin
Marie Oldenbourg  
as Sarah
Phil Miller
   as the voice of Mr. Snuggles
David Caprita   
as the voice of Stitches
Chase Cargill   
as the voice of One-Eye Barry
John F. Thomas  
as the voice of Harold Huggerson

Jodi Harrison   as the voice of Dumpy